2015 Movie Release Dates

Start from the beginning

The Moon and the Sun

++April 17 (Friday)

Child 44

Monkey Kingdom

Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2

++April 23 (Thrusday)

Avengers: Age of Ultron (in 3D)

++April 24 (Friday)

The Age of Adaline

Little Boy

MAY 2015

————————-

++May 8 (Friday)

Hot Pursuit

Somnia

++May 15 (Friday)

Mad Max: Fury Road (in 3D)

Pitch Perfect 2

++May 22 (Friday)

Spy

Tomorrowland (in 3D)

++May 29 (Friday)

Aloha

San Andreas

JUNE 2015

—————————

++June 5 (Friday)

Entourage

Insidious: Chapter 3

Paper Towns

++June 12 (Friday)

Jurassic World (in 3D)

++June 19 (Friday)

Inside Out (in 3D)

The Transporter Legacy

++June 26 (Friday)

Ted 2

JULY 2015

—————————

++July 1 (Wednesday)

Magic Mike XXL

Terminator: Genisys

++July 10 (Friday)

The Gallows

Minions (in 3D)

++July 17 (Friday)

Ant-Man

Trainwreck

++July 24 (Friday)

Pan

Pixels

Poltergeist

Paper Towns

++July 31 (Friday)

Mission: Impossible 5

Self/Less

Southpaw

AUGUST 2015

———————————-

++August 7 (Friday)

The Fantastic Four

Masterminds

Ricki and the Flash

++August 14 (Friday)

The Man From U.N.C.L.E.

Straight Outta Compton

Underdogs

++August 21 (Friday)

Max

Me Before You

Sinister 2

++August 28 (Friday)

Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon: The Green Legend (IMAX Only)

Hitman: Agent 47

Regression

War Room

SEPTEMBER 2015

———————————————

++September 2 (Wednesday)

No Escape

++September 4 (Friday)

Jane Got a Gun

Kitchen Sink

++September 11 (Friday)

Triple Nine

The Visit

++September 18 (Friday)

Black Mass

Everest

The Maze Runner: Scorch Trials

Sicario

++September 25 (Friday)

Hotel Transylvania 2 (in 3D)

The Intern

OCTOBER 2015

————————————-

++October 2 (Friday)

London Has Fallen

Victor Frankenstein

The Walk

++October 9 (Friday)

The Finest Hours

Kidnap

Steve Jobs

Vacation

++October 16 (Friday)

Crimson Peak

Goosebumps

St James Place

++October 23 (Friday)

Jem and the Holograms

The Last Witch Hunter

Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension

The Secret in their Eyes

++October 30 (Friday)

Scouts vs. Zombies

NOVEMBER 2015

——————————————

++November 6 (Friday)

The Peanuts Movie

Spectre

++November 13 (Friday)

Rings

Rock The Kasbah

++November 20 (Friday)

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2

++November 25 (Wednesday - Thanksgiving)

Creed

The Good Dinosaur (in 3D)

The Martian

Midnight Special

Untitled Christmas Eve Project

DECEMBER 2015

——————————————

++December 4 (Friday)

Krampus

++December 11 (Friday)

In the Heart of the Sea

++December 18 (Friday)

Sisters

Star Wars: The Force Awakens (in 3D)

++December 23 (Wednesday)

Alvin and the Chipmunks 4

++December 25 (Friday - Christmas)

Concussion

Joy

Monster Trucks

Point Break

The Revenant

A Girls Guide to EverythingRead this story for FREE!