bluetyson

Location Australia
Member Since Jun 01, 2010
Votes Received 1
Profile Page
icon22_web.png

Not Free SF Reader - http://notfreesf.blogspot.com" rel="nofollow">http://notfreesf.blogspot.com 
Free SF Reader - http://notfreesf.blogspot.com" rel="nofollow">http://notfreesf.blogspot.com 

Space Opera Reader - http://spaceoperareader.blogspot.com 
Super Reader - http://superprose.blogspot.com
Australian SF Reader - http://ozsf.blogspot.com

Laird Barron (ology) - http://lairdbarron.blogspot.com
Leigh Brackett (ology) - http://leighbrackett.blogspot.com
Greg Egan (ology) - http://borderguards.blogspot.com/
Paolo Bacigalupi (ology) - http://paolobacigalupi.blogspot.com/
Cordwainer Smith (ology) - http://cordwainersmith.blogspot.com/
Ted Chiang (ology) - http://tedchiang.blogspot.com/
Alastair Reynolds (ology) - http://alastairreynolds.blogspot.com
James Enge (ology) - http://jamesenge.blogspot.com
Charles Stross (ology) - http://charlesstross.blogspot.com

Year's Best SF Reader - http://yearsbestsf.blogspot.com 
Free Year's Best SF Reader - http://freesfbest.blogspot.com

Message Board

Login or Facebook Sign in with Twitter