About

I'd never fit everything about me in this little box, but I'll attempt to fit important things. 
Hi, my name is Belle. I am 16 and live in Western United States. I am a Christian, and love Jesus. I have been writing since I was in about 6th grade, but been seriously working on my current story for about 6 months. I am almost finished with it. I have 5 younger siblings and 1 older. I have grown up with kids, and have been a teacher at our VBS at church for 4 years. I have a passion for kids with disabilities, and currently sponsor a 12 year old boy named Frank who has a mental delay, through through Reece's Rainbow (non profit organization that raises grant funds for orphans with disabilities in Europian countries).
I also have an interest in duct tape, which I mainly use to make duct tape wallets, which I sell to raise money for Frank.
I also work at a cub scout camp. Yes, girls can do that. I am a registered Venturer, which is like boy scouts but it's co- ed. Cub Scouts, Venturing and Boy Scouts are all part of the BSA (Boy Scouts of America).
I never swear, and one of my pet peeves is when people swear.
I just finished my 2nd year of Sign Language and am attempting to learn some Russian.
I also love Disney movies like Lion King and Mulan (my favorites)!
I am a Starkid! I don't think there are going to be many on here, but I am! I grew up with Harry Potter, and recently reread all the books. I also like: 
Gregor the Overlander
Maximum Ride
Percy Jackson
Charlie Bone
Septimus Heap
I like action books, not all that romance stuff. I read Twilight, I don't like it. Message me!!!
-Belle
  • Joined:
    2 years ago

Reading Lists


1 Published Work

Featured work.

Skyduzt

Social data: 20 reads. 0 votes. 0 comments.

Description:

This user has had no activities.