M. R. Mathias is the author of several epic fantasy series, including The Wardstone Trilogy, the Locus Poll nominated, Dragoneer Saga, The Legend of Vanx Malic, and The Crimzon and Clover Short Story Collection, as well as the Award Winning Horror/Thriller "The Butcher's Boy." A Top Ten Fantasy Author, MR is also a member of the I.A.N. and Authors Den and a proud promoter of indie literature.  You can follow his tweets  @DahgMahn, his movie reviews @Wizardwyrm, and his dog @MrStubbsSays.

To find out about Mathias and his books visit here:  

Want some free novels?
  • Location:
    --Inside your head--
  • Joined:
    4 years ago

Reading Lists

18 Published Works

Featured work.

Dragoneer Saga Six - Blood and Royalty

Social data: 222 reads. 1 votes. 0 comments.

Description: This is a sneak peek of the first five (5) chapters of Dragoneer Saga, Book Six - Blood and Royalty. The full novel will be released Dec. 21st and is available for pre-order now at Amazon.com! Learn more at Dragoneer.info or just search "M. R. Mathi...

Other Works by MRMathias.
Crimzon and Clover - The Troubadour's Horn

Crimzon and Clover - The Troubadour's Horn

485 1 0

A complete flash fiction tale from Kindle's bestselling Crimzon and Clover Short Story Series.



80.9K 399 79

Deep in the Lurr Forest, there is a valley called Saint Elm's Deep. This secret valley remains in a perp...

Family First

Family First

8K 4 14

The Next Big Thing

The Next Big Thing

8.1K 7 7

Flash Fiction Horror about a scamming girl and a slick movie producer. Nothing is as it seems in this a...