The Heartbreak Chronicles

65 Part Story 40.6M Reads 550K Votes
Ali By Fallzswimmer Updated 17 days ago
Oliver, Xander, JJ and Alec are just four regular guys. Of course, they're also members of the world famous boy band The Heartbreakers. But just because they're heartthrobs doesn't mean they can't fall in love... or have their hearts broken. 
    The Heartbreak Chronicles is a book series. This "book" will contain four stories, one for each band member, told from their potential love interest's POV:  
    BOOK 1: THE HEARTBREAKERS - Oliver's Story [Complete]
    BOOK 2: THE QUEEN OF HEARTS - Alec's Story [In Progress]
    BOOK 3: HEALING HER HEART - JJ's Story [To be written]
    BOOK 4: HEARTTHROB HUNTING - Xander's Story [To be written]
she shivers because his skin is cold. plot twist he's vampire.
Now, people know how we feel when we see Ashton Freaking Irwin
I love taking pictures of my friends but whenever I'm in the picture I look awful that's why it's better to stay behind the lens
I bet Oliver's hot! Hahaha I'm going to be the one who puts that out there
I don't know if I have it but cancer runs in my family. Thick blood (bad) High cholesterol (I can change) put those two together and that equals a heart attack. (Happened recently to my 67 year old grand mother) and to top it all of Second-hand smoking. funnn 
I have started my life with the Walter Boys a while back..:)