FREE PICTURE HIGH QUALITY TRAILERS ALWAYS OPEN ACCEPT ANYONE

• _rainbow_skyline
    _rainbow_skyline
    2 years ago

Hey, I am new at this but please give me a shot!

They will be 1 minute long with extremely good quality. Anyone can get one and will be with you the same day you order it, or next day depending on timezones, will not take more than 24 hours! Just fill out this little form:

Author Name: Book Title: Book Description Music: (READ BELOW)

The music you want may be in it. I will try to get it. I have, all Paramore and some My Chemical Romance on my USB and many more on other devices, so just ask!

thanks!

• puppydog319
    puppydog319
    2 years ago

Author: puppydog319

Title: Burning Fire

Music: Monster by Paramore

Description:Most people go to high school and have normal teenage drama, but for Hannah nothing has ever been that simple. To start she's been kicked out of three school for abusing other students. She keeps losing the only person she'll ever love. People keep trying to kill her. She watched her own father's death. Oh, and her mother is a vampire that runs a town full of vampires. It was never simple and it isn't getting easier.

Link: http://www.wattpad.com/2026730-burning-fire

• _rainbow_skyline
    _rainbow_skyline
    2 years ago

thanks! i'll have it done as soon as possible

• puppydog319
    puppydog319
    2 years ago
  • _rainbow_skyline
    _rainbow_skyline
    2 years ago

I finished yours!

• _rainbow_skyline
    _rainbow_skyline
    2 years ago
  • _rainbow_skyline
    _rainbow_skyline
    2 years ago

oh. i couldn't put monster in because its copyright issues.

• puppydog319
    puppydog319
    2 years ago

I'm sorry, but it isn't good.): you didn't get the info right, no music, and the pictures are bad..

• thatchick_
    thatchick_
    2 years ago