The Would You Rather Game

• megzyface
    megzyface
    3 years ago

I know we have alot of games on here but i couldnt help myself! I was surprised we didnt have one already! :)

You probably know how to play already, but i will tell you anyways:

User 1 says (for example) would you rather eat a banana or an apple. User 2 answers the question, and asks User 3 another 'would you rather' question.

Its easy, simple, and FUN!!!!

Would you rather DIE by a PLANE CRASH, or get eaten by a SHARK?

Excuse me for my capitals... its addicting. :)

• IndieGirl101
    IndieGirl101
    3 years ago

die by plane crash. Would you rather starve for five days or lick a sweaty toe?

• InsideTheOutsider
    InsideTheOutsider
    3 years ago

Starve for five days. Would you rather lick someone who has just stepped in feces or be stuck in a well for a month (sorry I'm not really good at wurs)

• GimmieABreak
    GimmieABreak
    3 years ago

Stuck in a well..

Would you rather drink 2 gallons of ketchup, or eat 50 big macs... in an hour?

• IndieGirl101
    IndieGirl101
    3 years ago

ewww. um...ugh. my stomach cannot digest 50 big macs, but I HATE ketchup, so big macs it is

• flibbit
    flibbit
    3 years ago

yyeecccckkkk....umm 50 bug macs

• flibbit
    flibbit
    3 years ago

would you rather sit in an completely quiet classroom after eating a LOT of beans or be in a room full of people who ate the same amount of beans as you?? Sorry gross but thats how me and my friends play xD

• IndieGirl101
    IndieGirl101
    3 years ago

ewww. I'd have to go with a room full of people who ate the same amount. At least that avoids utter humiliation.

Would you rather have a snake loose in your house, be covered in tarantula's?

• cutesushi24
    cutesushi24
    3 years ago

A snake loose. A HATE spiders!

Would you rather stab your best friend or the cutest puppy/cat (depending if your a dog or cat person. lol) in the world?

• IndieGirl101
    IndieGirl101
    3 years ago